©2017 Corinthian Park Tennis Club

  • Facebook Social Icon

Specific Contacts

President

Denzil Morrell 

0438 984 727 

 

president@cptc.org.au

Vice President

Denise Mannix

0417 967 511

Secretary | Lorraine Etherington | 0417 917 997 | secretary@cptc.org.au

Treasurer | Cyril Geach | 0439 926 731 | treasurer@cptc.org.au

Captain | Gary Hicks| 0418 916 800 | captain@cptc.org.au

 

Mid Week Captain | John Mugambwa08 9364 3774 | midweekcaptain@cptc.org.au

Membership Enquiries Erica Daymond 0405 121 277 | membership@cptc.org.au

Junior Club, League Coordinator, Coach  | Laercio Lobo ("Lobo") 0432 096 621 | llobotennis@gmail.com

League Supervisor | Trent Potter 0417 252 575 | league@cptc.org.au

Other

CPTC Shelley  via our online booking system https://cptc.skedda.com/

 

Central Road Rossmoyne - via our online booking system https://centralrd.skedda.com/

Hall Hire      

The Corinthian hall is operated by the City of Canning and the contact is JaneMaddern: 9231-0610 

https://www.canning.wa.gov.au/en/Recreation/Facilities-for-Hire/Halls-and-Community-Centres/Corinthian-Park-Hall