©2017 Corinthian Park Tennis Club

  • Facebook Social Icon

Specific Contacts

President

 0438 984 727 

 

president@cptc.org.au

Vice President

0417 967 511

Secretary | 0417 917 997 | secretary@cptc.org.au

Treasurer | 0439 926 731 | treasurer@cptc.org.au

Captain | 0418 916 800 | captain@cptc.org.au

 

Mid Week Captain | 08 9364 3774 | midweekcaptain@cptc.org.au

Membership Enquiries | 0405 121 277 | membership@cptc.org.au

Junior Club and League Coordinator  | 0426 166 131 | nntennis@hotmail.com

 

League Supervisor | 0417 252 575 | league@cptc.org.au

Website Co-ordinator  | 0435 116 565 | web@cptc.org.au

 

Coaching (Nathan) | 0426 166 131 | nntennis@hotmail.com

Coaching (Lobo) | 0432 096 621 | llobotennis@gmail.com

Other

CPTC Shelley  via our online booking system https://cptc.skedda.com/

 

Central Road Rossmoyne - via our online booking system https://centralrd.skedda.com/

Hall Hire      

The Corinthian hall is operated by the City of Canning and the contact is JaneMaddern: 9231-0610 

https://www.canning.wa.gov.au/en/Recreation/Facilities-for-Hire/Halls-and-Community-Centres/Corinthian-Park-Hall